City Hall
10025 Bunkum Rd
Fairview Heights, IL 62208
618-489-2000
618-489-2099 (fax)
EMERGENCY 9-1-1



click below for:
BULK/BIG TRASH PICK UP


Herald Publications

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Land Use & Development
A Strong Council-Weak Mayor form of government oversees city operations in Fairview Heights, a Home Rule community.   

Below is a list of City Aldermen. Click on their name to view biography information on each Aldermen, if available:

 

Aldermen Ward Phone Number Email
Dennis Baricevic I 398-5789  baricevic@cofh.org
Frank Menn I 401-7166
menn@cofh.org
Roger Lowry II 397-3082 lowry@cofh.org
Justin Gough II 830-7086 gough@cofh.org
Pat Baeske III 277-2222 baeske@cofh.org
Brenda Wagner III 791-6733
wagner@cofh.org
Harry Zimmerman IV 910-9713
harry@cofh.org
Carol Warner IV 514-0556 warner@cofh.org
Bill Poletti V 628-3285
poletti@cofh.org
Denise Williams V  310-4861 williams@cofh.org

 


** mailing address for all elected officials is: 10025 Bunkum Road, Fairview Heights, IL. 62208
ATTN: (whichever Elec. Official you wish to correspond with)

Click Here for Local Politicians that represent the City of Fairview Heights, St. Clair County, IL.
  Home | Contact | City Calendar | Site Map | Newsletters | Disclaimer

Copyright © 2014 The City of Fairview Heights, Illinois